Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 13 of 13 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"ststephen49"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mississippi River Festival on 1980-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> El Paso, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Deal CC Rider-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Iko Iko-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,297 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Black Peter-> Truckin'-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,118 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star -> Stella Blue-> Eyes Of The World-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,833 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-01 - The Dead
Set I: 01 Playin' In The Band> 02 Mississippi Half Step> 03 New Speedway Boogie 04 Shakedown Street 05 Duprees Diamond Blues 06 Hard To Handle 07 Friend Of The Devil> 08 Playin' reprise Set II: 01 Jack Straw 02 Alligator> 03 Caution> 04 Drums> 05 Space> 06 Loose Lucy 07 Comes A Time> 08 Cold Rain & Snow> 09 Sugar Magnolia Encore: 10 Donor Rap 11 Box Of Rain
Downloads: 4,713 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1978-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around; E: Werewolves of London, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,156 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Bird Song, El Paso, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Mississippi Half Step-> Sugar Magnolia-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,075 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1972-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Bertha, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Around & Around, Casey Jones Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> He's Gone-> The Other One, Greatest Story Ever Told, Comes A Time, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,547 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Nateva Music & Arts Festival on 2010-07-04 - Furthur
1 Set 1 tuning 00:31 2 Celebration 04:42 3 Samson and Delilah 06:59 4 Mississippi Half Step 09:49 5 Cold Rain and Snow 06:02 6 Ramble on Rose 08:24 7 When I Paint My Masterpiece 06:16 8 Cumberland Blues 09:49 9 Casey Jones 07:03 10 Set 2 tuning 01:17 11 St. Stephen 12:37 12 Jack Straw 09:03 13 Dear Mr. Fantasy 08:44 14 Eyes of the World 13:03 15 Days Between 13:29 16 Help on the Way 04:39 17 Slipknot! 06:52 18 Franklin's Tower 08:34 19 GDTRFB>Bid You Good night>Donor Rap 14:31 20 U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jeff Frank
Downloads: 7,025 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robertson Gym, UC Santa Barbara on 1977-02-27 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Estimated Prophet, Peggy-O, Good Lovin', Mississippi Half Step, The Music Never Stopped, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,551 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(52 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Rothbury Music Festival on 2009-07-04 - The Dead
101 Jam > - Set 1 102 Sugar Magnolia 103 Eyes of the World 104 Estimated Prophet 105 Loose Lucy 106 Jam > 107 Friend Of The Devil 108 Into The Mystic (Van Morrison) 109 Help On The Way > 110 Slipknot! > 111 Franklin’s Tower 201 crowd/tuning - Set2 202 One More Saturday Night 203 Shakedown Street > 204 China Cat Sunflower > 205 I Know You Rider > 206 Drums / Space > 207 Viola Lee Blues 208 Morning Dew 209 Throwing Stones 210 Sunshine Daydream 211 Phil's donor rap 212 US Blues (with Fireworks) -...
Keywords: Rothbury; The Dead
Downloads: 21,895 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-24 - Grateful Dead
U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Candyman, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band Cumberland Blues, It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Bertha, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Row Jimmy-> Ship of Fools, Promised Land, Dark Star-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue (Soundchec...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 131,736 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,467 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1989-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Victim Or The Crime-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row-> Deal Box Of Rain-> Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> The Wheel-> Morning Dew, E: Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,550 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(90 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)